Qype: Hells Kitchen in Brighton

BrightonEating & DrinkingCafes & Coffee Shops

Hell’s Kitchen is a great little place for a grab-and-go lunch. If you can eat wheat, that is. Full of great-looking sandwiches, pasties, cheesy pastries, pizza slices and the like, I usually dismiss the place unless I have a craving for a good-sized, reasonably-priced jacket potato.

This cafe undeniably has a great location, smack-bang in the middle of the ever-popular North Laine. Seeing as a jacket potato isn’t the greatest snack to eat whilst walking, I normally only go here when it’s warm enough to sit outside and absorb the bustling world around me. Or when I just REALLY want a cheese ‘n’ bean-laden jacket.

Check out my review of Hells Kitchen – I am Alice_Reeves – on Qype

Leave a Reply

