Qype: Super News Newsgents in Brighton

BrightonShoppingFood & DrinkSupermarkets

Ah, Super News… my super duper little local newsagents. If there’s a choice between here and the Co-Op when I’m popping up the road to grab a bottle of vino then this place wins hands down. Their offers on wine are great – two decent bottles of wine for £12 (including the FANTASTIC Barefoot Pinot Grigio) which saves a good few quid, or six cans of beer for £6.

The bloke in there is also really friendly, and always wishes me a good night when I’m stocking up on my wine. A great little convenience store for us Fiveways residents. Buy local people!

Check out my review of Super News Newsgents – I am Alice_Reeves – on Qype

Leave a Reply

